Joe Randle - Close

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Joe Randle - Close

Post  Cat M on Tue May 05, 2015 2:11 pm

$1/1

Cat M

Posts : 845
Join date : 2012-02-07

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Joe Randle - Close

Post  Tom G on Fri May 08, 2015 3:26 am

$2, 1

Tom G

Posts : 532
Join date : 2012-02-07

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Joe Randle - Close

Post  Jason B on Sat May 09, 2015 11:14 pm

$3 1 year
I didn't think he was available?

Jason B

Posts : 615
Join date : 2012-02-29

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Joe Randle - Close

Post  Tom G on Sun May 10, 2015 12:19 am

I didn't either

Tom G

Posts : 532
Join date : 2012-02-07

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Joe Randle - Close

Post  Guest on Sun May 10, 2015 10:13 am

4/1

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: Joe Randle - Close

Post  joshm on Tue May 12, 2015 9:35 am

$10/1

joshm

Posts : 629
Join date : 2012-02-08

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Joe Randle - Close

Post  Brandon M on Wed May 13, 2015 6:54 am

10 shmoo 3 year

Brandon M

Posts : 829
Join date : 2012-02-07

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Joe Randle - Close

Post  Cat M on Wed May 20, 2015 12:12 am

$11/1

Cat M

Posts : 845
Join date : 2012-02-07

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Joe Randle - Close

Post  joshm on Fri May 22, 2015 8:42 am

$16/1

joshm

Posts : 629
Join date : 2012-02-08

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Joe Randle - Close

Post  Tom G on Thu May 28, 2015 12:02 am

$17, 1

Tom G

Posts : 532
Join date : 2012-02-07

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Joe Randle - Close

Post  Guest on Sun May 31, 2015 12:49 am

17/2

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: Joe Randle - Close

Post  joshm on Wed Jun 03, 2015 8:17 am

$18/2

joshm

Posts : 629
Join date : 2012-02-08

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Joe Randle - Close

Post  Tom G on Thu Jun 04, 2015 12:04 am

$19,1

Tom G

Posts : 532
Join date : 2012-02-07

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Joe Randle - Close

Post  Jason B on Sat Jun 06, 2015 12:38 am

$20 1

Jason B

Posts : 615
Join date : 2012-02-29

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Joe Randle - Close

Post  Tom G on Sat Jun 06, 2015 10:31 pm

But...you didn't wait until 2 minutes before he went official!

Tom G

Posts : 532
Join date : 2012-02-07

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Joe Randle - Close

Post  joshm on Tue Jun 09, 2015 10:46 am

$30/1

joshm

Posts : 629
Join date : 2012-02-08

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Joe Randle - Close

Post  Tom G on Mon Jun 15, 2015 5:09 pm

$31, 1

Tom G

Posts : 532
Join date : 2012-02-07

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Joe Randle - Close

Post  joshm on Mon Jun 15, 2015 10:02 pm

$32/1

joshm

Posts : 629
Join date : 2012-02-08

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Joe Randle - Close

Post  Tom G on Sun Jun 21, 2015 6:33 pm

$33, 1

Tom G

Posts : 532
Join date : 2012-02-07

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Joe Randle - Close

Post  joshm on Tue Jun 23, 2015 6:37 am

$43/1

joshm

Posts : 629
Join date : 2012-02-08

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Joe Randle - Close

Post  Tom G on Sun Jun 28, 2015 7:04 pm

$44, 1

Tom G

Posts : 532
Join date : 2012-02-07

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Joe Randle - Close

Post  joshm on Mon Jun 29, 2015 8:00 am

$45/1

joshm

Posts : 629
Join date : 2012-02-08

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Joe Randle - Close

Post  Tom G on Fri Jul 03, 2015 1:25 am

$46, 1

Tom G

Posts : 532
Join date : 2012-02-07

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Joe Randle - Close

Post  Tom G on Fri Jul 10, 2015 2:02 am

WINNER WINNER

Tom G

Posts : 532
Join date : 2012-02-07

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Joe Randle - Close

Post  Dan U on Sat Jul 11, 2015 12:29 pm

Official
avatar
Dan U
Admin

Posts : 1780
Join date : 2012-02-07
Age : 32

View user profile http://kongdynasty.forumotion.net

Back to top Go down

Re: Joe Randle - Close

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum